I love to read fiction - psychological thr...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Adw555

 Recent Activity

a
Adw555 added a title to their For later shelf Oct 04 2019
International bestselling author Susan Lewis' riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history--perfect for readers of Diane Chamberlain, Jodi Picoult and...
a
Adw555 made a comment Sep 18 2019
"Stars: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A true page turner... Jane is not someone you want to get on the wrong side of...but Steven unknowingly finds himself in her path. Seamlessly insinuating herself into his life as the perfect girlfriend, Steven has no idea the l..." Permalink
a
Adw555 rated a title Sep 18 2019
a
Adw555 made a comment Sep 18 2019
"Stars: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Who can be trusted??? When Jess lies her way into a research project on ethics and morals, she believes she is doing the right thing. $500 for two hours work will go a long way towards paying off some of her sister’s medical exp..." Permalink
a
Adw555 rated a title Sep 18 2019
[]
[]
To Top